Arrow of My Love………..

imagesGD5AIGB5

Now is the perfect Time

To release the Arrow of My Love

That will strike deep within

Burning to embers of dust

Wounding the Hearts of All.

The more I stretch My Bow

The greater the arrow will fly

Piercing its target like flames of fire

Which leaps raging from the hearth

And then disappears in the ashes.

When I let go the arrow

From my limitless hands

The wounds and cuts will make

Them come for more of my Love.

Those who love me truly

Know who I really am, I come for all

And I come to awaken All……..

90 thoughts on “Arrow of My Love………..

  1. Howdy, I believe your website could be having web browser compatibility problems. Whenever I look at your site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in I.E., it has some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Besides that, excellent site!

    Like

  2. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website
    yourself or did youu hire soeone to do it for you? Plz reply
    as I’m looking to design my own blog annd would
    like to find out where u ggot this from. thank you

    Like

  3. Normally I don’t read article on blogs, however I would like to say
    that this write-up very pressured me to take a
    look at and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me.
    Thanks, quite nice post.

    Like

  4. Ӏt’s appropriate time to makе some plans for the future
    aand itt is time to bbe hɑppy. I Һɑve read this poѕt and іf I could
    I wish tօ suggest уoս few ihteresting things or advice.
    Maube yyou could wrte next articleѕ referring to this aгticle.
    I wish to read more things about it!

    Like

  5. Very great post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to mention that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your
    blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing for your rss feed and I
    am hoping you write again very soon!

    Like

Leave a Reply

