Reblogging & Awesome Awards…….

award

A big, big, big Thanks to all my Blogger friends who have loved my work and reblogged so many of my beautiful posts, like stories, poems, sayings and laughter riots on your blogs.

Another feature in my cap, are the beautiful varied Awards that you all have given my Boundless Blessings Blog and I  feel so elated, joyous and happy to know that I am appreciated by each and everyone on WordPress.

I will definitely continue to do the same with all your love and blessings and make a difference in all our lives.  We at WordPress are a great family and are here to make all of us happy, inspired and encouraged by the way we write our blogs.

I would like to name some of my rebloggers. My apologies if I have missed out some:

– Success Inspirers’ World.

– MyLiron.

– Oikos-Redaktion.

– Anisioluiz2008.

– Nancy.

– MF Castillo.

– LynDurante.

– ThoughtsnLifeblog.

– JohnCoyote.

 

– Rekha Sahay.

I would also like to name some of my blogger friends who have nominated me for different Blogger Awards which are so beautiful in themselves. My apologies if I have missed out some:

  1. Lavanya.

  2. Tashnee.

  3. Mozer G.

  4. Shraddha 1993.

  5. Heart to Soul.

  6. His Perfect Timing.

  7. Ujjwalrealblog.

  8. Rhapsody Boheme.

  9. Chandnat.

  10. Roda.

  11. Growingself.blog

Love and Light and Boundless Blessings to one and all from the One who is residing in all of us and that everyone in their own sweet way is doing their best from their levels of consciousness.

Be Cheerful, Be Happy, Be Contented and Love You All.

 

 

41 thoughts on “Reblogging & Awesome Awards…….

Leave a Reply

