A Perfect Family……….

blog-image-family[1].jpg

To love without any pre-condition

Giving abundantly without any reason

Prattle along without any intentions

Time spent is worth every pennies worth

Together we can all laugh out loud

And to care without any expectations

Is the heart of a beautiful family?

Blessings that pour forth like sweet honey

From Grandparents and extended families

Love that grows within the siblings

Dogs and cats too are equally adored

A sense of unity and happiness permeates

Outings are fun loving, joyful and gay

Parties are wild and reckless

Fights and brawls are almost daily occurrences

Relationships are blended like jam and butter

A family that eats together stays together………..

84 thoughts on “A Perfect Family……….

  1. Wonderfully and beautifully descriptive, Kamal! This reminds me very much of my own childhood family … it brings tears of joy to my eyes and a sense of longing to my heart. Very well done and so very true.

    Liked by 5 people

  2. I love the way you expressed love through your poem and in your family connections!
    But what I don’t love😝 is your posts reach my reader and email after a whole day… And there is nothing new I can add here😄

    Liked by 3 people

  3. I havve been surfing onlinne mre thhan 4hours today, yet I nevr fouhnd anny interesting article like yours.
    It iss pretty worthh enolugh forr me.In my view,
    if alll web ownees annd blooggers mae golod contnt aas you did, the weeb ill bbe muich more usefull than eve before.
    I alwayss spnt my hlf aan houhr too read thks webpage’s posts eeryday alokng witrh a
    muug of coffee. I waant tto too thanhk youu forr his antastic read!!
    I absolutrely enjoyed everry bit of it. I’ve ggot youu bookmqrked tto look at new tbings
    yoou http://Foxnews.org/

    Like

Leave a Reply

