What is Life All About……….

636004756-1b3c9ef43131df6ade0cf52db34d063c[1].jpg

When I woke up this morning, I asked myself, ‘What Is Life All About?’ I found the answer in my room:

The Fan said, ‘Be Cool.’ There is no need to be perturbed. Life is very simple and easy going. Appreciate every minute of it. I am here giving you peace and relaxation.

The Ceiling said, ‘Aim High.’ Take up challenges that come your way and be assertive. Be in the company of people who encourage you to achieve your best. Entrust yourself in me and all will be good.

The Window said, ‘See the world’. Always wear a beautiful smile of joy and happiness on your face and see the world from a different perspective. Reflect before you act. I will redirect you towards your goal.

The clock said, ‘Every minute is precious.’ Once you have lost it, you can never get it back. Use your time preciously and carefully. It is free, but it is priceless too. I will always be following you wherever you go.

The door said, ‘Push harder’. Be positive and do your best. I am there as your greatest support. Everything comes to you at the right time, be patient. Go all out, I will never let you down.

The family said, ‘Be loving.’ Spend your time on those that love you unconditionally. Do not waste it on those that only love you when the conditions are right for them. They said no matter what they will always love you. Love them back.

The floor said, ‘Kneel down and pray.’ Be Humble and Pray from your heart. Feel God, in every gentle touch. See God, in every happy face. I am ever ready to serve you.

The calendar said, ‘Be up to date.’ Start every new day of your life like a new blank sheet, a new hope and a joy in your step. Today is the only date that I am here for you. Enjoy this very day.

The wall said, ‘Be quiet and observe in silence.’ Take the time to listen to everything in detail that speaks to you without words. The tongue is like a sharp knife, kills without drawing blood. I am silently and unobservantly watching you.

280 thoughts on “What is Life All About……….

  1. Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is valuable and everything. However just imagine if you added some great images or videos
    to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and clips, this blog could certainly be one of the very best in its niche.
    Terrific blog!

    Like

  2. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone
    to do it for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where
    u got this from. appreciate it

    Like

  3. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to
    do it for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to create my own blog
    and would like to know where u got this from.
    appreciate it

    Like

  4. First off I would like to say wonderful blog!
    I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you do not mind.
    I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your head prior to writing.
    I’ve had a tough time clearing my thoughts in getting
    my thoughts out there. I truly do enjoy writing however it just seems
    like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any
    recommendations or tips? Thanks!

    Like

  5. Excellent site yyou һave here but I wass curious aЬoᥙt if you
    knew οf ɑny message boards that cover tһe
    same topics disсussed hеre? Ι’d really love tto bee a pɑrt оf
    group wheгe I ϲan get comments from other
    knowledgeable people tһat share thе ame іnterest.
    Іf yoս һave any suggestions, plеase ⅼet mе know.
    Kudos!

    Like

  6. Just desire to say your article is as surprising.
    The clearness on your post is just spectacular and that
    i could think you’re an expert in this subject.
    Fine with your permission allow me to seize your feed to stay updated with drawing
    close post. Thanks a million and please continue the enjoyable
    work.

    Like

  7. Hey! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa?
    My website addresses a lot of the same topics as yours and
    I feel we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you might be interested feel free to send me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Terrific blog by the way!

    Like

  8. of course like your web-site however you need
    to test the spelling on quite a few of your posts.
    Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I to find it very
    bothersome to inform the reality then again I’ll certainly come back again.

    Like

  9. Pretty part of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to
    say that I get actually enjoyed account your weblog posts.
    Any way I will be subscribing on your feeds or even I fulfillment you get
    entry to consistently rapidly.

    Like

  10. Hi there! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to
    give a quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading your blog posts.
    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that
    cover the same topics? Thanks a lot!

    Like

Leave a Reply

