A Flute……….

Image result for images of  flute

Sliced off from tall Bamboo trees

You are carved into a thin reed

Your presence a fresh new breath

Whispering hearts turn to melodies

Play the flute of joyous felicity

Dancing Dervishes whirling in a frenzy

To your maddenning flowing harmonies

Spiritual ecstasy in their mystical steps

A feeling of contentment within

You, yourself are the sweetened tunes

The songstress, the flyer, the leaf

Swaying with the rhythm of the wind

Like the valley whistling in early spring

Flying high above the bluish skies

Singing in unison with the musicians

Life is like the sweetness of a flute……………

210 thoughts on “A Flute……….

  1. Thank you for every other informative web site. Where else may
    I am getting that kind of information written in such an ideal way?
    I have a mission that I’m simply now working on, and I have been on the glance
    out for such information.

    Like

  2. Can I simply just say what a relief to discover someone that actually knows what they’re taking aabout on the web.
    You actually realize how to bring an issue to light and
    make it important. A lot more people really need to
    check this ouut and understand this side of the story.
    I was surprised you aree not more popular because you suely
    possess the gift.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so
    I came to take a look. I’m undoubtedly enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will likely be tweeting this
    to my followers! Great blog and exceptional style and design.

    Like

  4. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you
    hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to create
    my own blog and would like to know where u got this from.
    thank you

    Like

  5. I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout
    of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got
    to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could
    connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one
    or 2 images. Maybe you could space it out better?

    Like

  6. Hi there, I discovered your website via Google at the same time as
    looking for a comparable topic, your website got here up, it seems good.
    I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, simply become aware of your weblog thru Google, and located that it’s
    truly informative. I am going to be careful for brussels.
    I will appreciate when you proceed this in future. Numerous other people
    will probably be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

    Like

  7. Heya і amm fоr tthe first time heгe. I found thіs
    boad and I fіnd ӏt tгuly useful & it helped mе out much.
    I hope tо gіve sometҺing back and hеlp ⲟthers lіke yoս aidfed me.

    Like

  8. I used to be suggested this website by way of my cousin. I am not certain whether this put up is written by him as no one else know such unique about my problem.
    You are incredible! Thanks!

    Like

  9. I have bеen surfing online mοгe than thгee hօurs nowadays, ƅut I
    nevᥱr foսnd any attention-grabbing article like үours.
    It’s pretty ѵalue sufficient fоr me. Personally, іf all site owners and
    bloggers madе good content material ɑѕ yߋu ɗіd, the internet wiⅼl prоbably bе much more helpful
    thɑn evеr before. http://www.timecode.org/

    Like

  10. Pingback: Homepage
  11. Pingback: Shemale.UK
  12. Whats up! Magnificent piece of writing! I appreciate the way talked about A
    Flute. – Boundless Blessings by Kamal. To conclude I’ve proven fantastic report dealing with A Flute.
    – Boundless Blessings by Kamal! Events of seek out are over at the moment.
    Say thanks a lot, article writer! You’ve practiced the best job.
    I wish Essential these kinds of superior way with words-at all.
    I am a college student there isn’t anything ought to
    compose several written documents generally .
    Functional than an ordinary a way to repair this quandry.
    Should for more info pic-9 you’ll find a net by shown user reviews of
    online record producing companies. You may choose one who
    is ideal for you together choose any kind of cardstock you’ll require

    Like

  13. Pingback: gambar pemandangan

Leave a Reply

