Stay Young and Free……..

  • Throw out nonessential numbers. This includes age, weight and height. Let the doctors worry about them. That is why you pay them.
  • Keep only cheerful friends. The grouches pull you down.
  • Keep learning. Learn more about the computer, crafts, gardening, whatever. Never let the brain idle. “An idle mind is the devil’s workshop.” And the devil’s name is Alzheimer’s.
  • Enjoy the simple things that add value to your life. They will never come back.
  • Laugh often, long and loud, laugh until you gasp for breath.
  • The tears happen. Endure, grieve and move on. The only person, who is with us our entire life, is ourselves. Be alive while you are alive.
  • Surround yourself with what you love, whether it’s family, pets, keepsakes, music, plants, and hobbies, whatever. Your home is your refuge.
  • Cherish your health. If it is good, preserve it, if it is unstable, improve, if it is beyond what you can improve, get help.
  • Don’t take guilt trips. Take a trip to the mall, even to the next country; to a foreign country but not to where the guilt is.
  • Tell the people you love that you love them, at every opportunity.

And always remember: ‘Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away. We all need to live life to its fullest each day. Worry about nothing, enjoy and keep on moving in the right direction.’

Image result for images of how to stay young and fresh
225 thoughts on “Stay Young and Free……..

  1. Thanks for such a superb blog. Where else could anybody get that
    type of info written in such a great way?
    I have a presentation that I am presently writing on, and I
    have been on the look out for such great information. Happy to find your blog.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I think this is one of the most important info for me.
    And i’m pleased reading your article. Yet want to remark on some general things, the web site
    style is ideal, the articles are really great. Excellent job,
    cheers.

    Like

  3. May I simply say what a relief to uncover somebody that actually knows what they are discussing on the net.
    You definitely understand how to bring an issue to light and make it important.
    A lot more people should check this out and understand this side of your story.
    I was surprised you are not more popular since you surely possess the gift.

    Like

  4. Thanks for sharing exceptional informations.
    Your website is very cool. I’m astounded by the
    details which you’ve put on this site. It unveils how effectively you recognize this subject.
    Bookmarked this web site, will keep coming back for a lot more articles.
    You, my friend, ROCK! I discovered simply the information I already searched all over
    the place and simply couldn’t come across.
    What a perfect website.

    Like

  5. Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment (it was very long) so I guess I’ll just sum
    it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an ambitious blogger however I’m still new to everything.
    Do you have any points for novice blog writers?
    I’d surely appreciate it.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems
    of plagorism or copyright infringement? My site has a lot of unique content
    I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it
    appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without
    my permission. Do you know any techniques to help prevent content from being ripped
    off? I’d really appreciate it.

    Like

  7. Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Ie.
    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought
    I’d post to let you know. The design and style look great though!
    Hope you get the issue resolved soon. Many thanks

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just
    extremely magnificent. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly
    like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it.
    You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise.
    I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is really
    a terrific website.

    Like

  9. Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely fantastic.
    I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re stating and the
    way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it
    wise. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is really a tremendous website.

    Like

  10. Hey there! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of
    my good old room mate! He always kept talking about this.
    I will forward this write-up to him. Fairly certain he will have a good
    read. Thanks for sharing!

    Like

  11. Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and
    say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to
    everything. Do you have any helpful hints for novice blog writers?
    I’d certainly appreciate it.

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Hello, There’s no doubt that your blog might be having browser
    compatibility problems. Whenever I take a look at your website in Safari, it looks fine but when opening
    in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping issues.
    I just wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Other than that, great
    blog!

    Like

  13. Very good blog! Do you have any tips and hints
    for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or
    go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally
    overwhelmed .. Any tips? Thanks a lot!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

